Close

Member Companies

MEMBER ORGANIZATIONS (in alphabetical order)
 

Ajinomoto North America
1 Ajinomoto Drive, Raleigh, NC 27610 USA
Website: http://www.ajiaminoscience.com/

Contact person:
Dr. Miro Smriga
Tel: +1-919-326-1401
smrigam@ajusa.com


Ajinomoto Co., Inc.                                                                                                         
1-15-1, Kyobashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo, 104-8315 JAPAN                                             Image preview
Website: http://www.ajiaminoscience.com/

Contact person:
Dr. Yukata Kunimoto
Tel: +81-3-5250-8394
yutaka_kunimoto@ajinomoto.com


Ajinomoto Omnichem N.V.                                                                                          
Industrial Research Park Fleming, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium                              Image preview            
Website: http://www.ajiaminoscience.com/                                                                                                           

Contact person:
Dr. Yasushi Tomioka
Tel: +32-10-483-222
Tomioka@hbg.ajinomoto.com


Evonik Rexim S.A.S.
33, Rue de Verdun, F-80400 HAM, FRANCE
Website:

Contact person:
Dr. Andreas Karau
+33 323 814 762
andreas.karau@evonik.com


 

Kyowa Hakko Bio Co., Ltd.
1-6-1, Ohtemachi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-8185 JAPAN                                                Image preview
Website:

Contact person:
Dr. Koji Morishita
+81-3-3282-0995
koji.morishita@kyowa-kirin.co.jp


Kyowa Hakko Europe GmbH
Am Wehrhahn 50, D-40211 Düsseldorf, GERMANY
Website: http://www.kyowahakko-bio.co.jp/english/

Contact person:
Dr. Dietmar Bartschat
+49-211-17545-250
bartschat@kyowa.de


Meiji Dairies Corporation
2-10, Shinsuna 1-Chome, Koto-Ku Tokyo 136-8908  JAPAN
Website:

Contact person: 
Dr. Tetsuo Kaneko
+81-465-37-3661
tetsuo_kaneko@meiji-milk.com


Otsuka Pharmaceuticals CO., Ltd.
Shinagawa Grand Central Tower 12F, 2-16-4 Konan, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 108-8242  JAPAN
Website:

Contact person:
Dr. Hirofumi Ueno
+81-3-6361-7308
ikedad@otsuka.jp


                                                                                                                                                                                       

Real Nutriceutical Group Ltd

28/F, The Hennessy, 256 Hennessy Rd, WanChai, H.K. 
Websites: http://www.realnutri.com.cn/
                http://www.realnutriceutical.com
                http://www.realnutri.com.hk/

Contact Person:

Dr. Wang Fucai

Tel: +852 2388-5595   

info@ruinian.com.hk 

clifford@ruinian.com.hk

 


Suntory Holdings Ltd.
1-1-1 Wakayamadai, Shimamoto-cho, Mishima-gun, Osaka 618-8503 Japan
Website:

Contact person:
Dr. Hideo Tsujimura
+81-75-962-8802
Hideo_Tsujimura@suntory.co.jp